There is no doubt that Madelyn has quite a LOT of hair.  And people telling us literally EVERYWHERE we go, "She has SO much hair!",
"I can't believe all that hair!",
"That's the most hair I've ever seen on a baby!",
"She has more hair than I did when I was 5!",
certainly wouldn't allow you to doubt it.  However, never having a baby before, and not really observing other babies too closely, Dan and I never really thought too much about it.  That's how she came out, we can't imagine her bald, it's just.......Madelyn.  Now don't get me wrong, this isn't a complaint and Madelyn deserves the attention, she is super cute, if I do say so myself, but how do you respond to hearing that over and over again?  "Yep, it's a lot of hair....You're right!....Good observation!...Dan: Even more than me!... Any other clever ideas??

With that said, I give in...I'm joining the masses... Wow!  Look at all that hair!!!




Leave a Reply.