Our ward party was last night and Maddy got to tell Santa what she wanted for Christmas...


I think she said..."I don't ever want to sit on your lap again, snow globe or not."


12/20/2008 09:22:17 am

This made me crack up... thanks for posting it!

P.S. I get to finally see and hold Connor in 90 minutes... and I can't wait!

Reply
Heather
12/26/2008 04:39:21 am

She is so adorable!!! And I don't blame her. When you think about it, if you don't have an understanding of who he is or what he does,...he is scary looking! Hope you guys had a great Christmas.

Reply
Dad
1/8/2009 12:36:42 am

I just looked at all the new pictures in your latest set in Picasa. I wish we could have all been together at Christmas--but was very grateful Scott, Mom, and I could be there to help support Aimee and Brian.

When we get together on Feb 7, we'll get to have another Christmas, and see Maddy open some more presents!

Brian and Aimee gave us a webcam for Christmas. If you don't have one, you should. They are not very expensive. That way grandma and grandpa could "see" Maddy more often.

love,

Reply



Leave a Reply.