I took this video of Maddy this past Sunday.  She doesn't do anything overly entertaining in the video but she does go through a smiling, angry, and spitting phase in about 30 seconds.  Plus I don't think we have any videos of her on here so consider it an intro. :)

heather blinzinger
2/4/2009 02:13:09 pm

So fun! She is such a little doll.

Reply
3/11/2011 10:11:22 am

Love is the triumph of imagination over intelligence.

Reply
6/26/2012 10:51:15 am

I have to take some time to learn from your knowledge of the site. Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool.this is in actuality a terrific webpage. I undeniably will undoubtedly revisit.

Reply
6/26/2012 10:51:32 am

I was lucky enough to find your site, write your topic is very good, using the grammar very well, give us to add a lot of fun.. Keep it up!Thanks for sharing this article post.Happy to find a nice article.

Reply



Leave a Reply.