It seems every day Maddy comes up with something new to do or say.  I was planning to wait until next week to post, after her 6 month appointment, but I'm on here now, so I'm taking advantage of some free time. 

I think last post I showed a picture of her sucking on her ENTIRE set of toes, she still likes that, though she prefers the big toe most often.  She started talking more and has mastered "da-da-da-da-da" with some "ya-ya-ya" 's thrown in.  But her latest new trick is her "cheesy" smile.  It's too funny!  She has even done it in the wee hours of the morning during feeding time.  It usually accompanies a preliminary regular smile, but sometimes it's like she's just experimenting with her face.  Anyway, the pictures say it all.

My first attempt to get it on camera.  This was Oct 2nd 
(Happy Birthday to Carly!)


10/8/2008 03:16:35 am

VERY cute! Excited to see y'all in a few weeks!

Reply



Leave a Reply.