We took Madelyn to church for the first time on Sunday.  It seemed fitting being Mother's Day and all.  She did really great and slept through most of sacrament meeting.  We'll only be doing the first hour for a while.  She was such a hit and got all kinds of attention.  I can't wait until she's a little older and I'm not so paranoid about all the germs, for now it is fun showing her off though.  More details to come about spending last week at Gma and Gpa Rogers' house...

Brittney
5/31/2008 01:08:09 pm

Hey! I just looked at your photo gallery and she is sooooooo cute! She is looking so much older and I can't beleive how smiley she is! So cute! I just can't wait to get my hands on her one of these days! :) We have all been sick so I don't think we are even going to church tomorrow (it is Stake Conference anyway) and then we leave to go camping on Thursday. I am so sad we are going to miss her blessing! I hope it all goes great! When we are all 100% well we need to come visit. Hope you guys had a fun Memorial Day!

Reply



Leave a Reply.