So from now on my plan is to take a picture every week and create a flip book of my gradual swelling.  Well, no flip book, but just for memories sake.  Don't worry, I won't post every one, but I thought some of you might want to see my belly in action.  Depression finally hit me this past week when I couldn't zip up one single pair of my pants.  I've begun to expand my wardrobe by reaching into Dan's dresser more often than not.  Luckily over the weekend I did buy a pair of maternity pants, they won't last me through the winter since they are capris, so I still have more shopping to do.  (Though it's really not the same thrill as regular shopping...)  Three weeks from yesterday until the ultrasound! Yay! (We had to bump it to Nov. 7) 

10/22/07  Correction:  We weren't able to change the appt after all so the u/s is still on Nov. 6...15 days to go!




Leave a Reply.