Since Dan mentioned our anniversary in the last entry, I thought I should share the gift I gave Dan with all of you because we both think it’s really cool!  Since it was the “paper” anniversary I decided to have a local, up and coming artiste “re-interpret” one of our wedding photos that I really liked.  It turned out really great and I had him print an 8x10 so we could have it matted and framed.  Here’s a link to the online version.  Oh, by the way, the artist is my brother Scott! J  (his signature is the “string” dangling from my dress sleeve) 

 CLICK HERE TO TAKE A LOOK!  Right click on the picture to zoom in as desired. 

Click here to see the original photo.  (Picture 53 of 88 found in our Wedding Photo Album.  Link on Home Page.)

Scott
8/31/2007 02:57:42 am

Here's the correct link to the image...

http://bluree.com/wp-content/uploads/2007/07/kristendanrev3.jpg

Reply



Leave a Reply.