So I've always been jealous of other places, like Colorado Springs, that offers a ton of fun free things in their community, for kids and adults.  I assumed it was because people can actually go outside there more than 3 months out of the year.  Granted I've never really researched things to do in the community around Mesa, mostly because I haven't had kids to entertain, but I came across this website that will hopefully be my window to the fun community things that are really out there just waiting to be discovered!

I only just found this today so I haven't really looked into it to know how good it really is, but I have high hopes and wanted to share it with you other Mesa-onians?  Mesa-nites?  Mesans?  Oh, I don't know...  Anyway, apparently there are blogs like this for Utah communities and maybe other places as well... do your own research!

10/8/2008 09:11:38 am

OMG... you've posted 2 days in a ROW! Keep it up! ;)

Reply



Leave a Reply.