We had an enjoyable Valentine's Day, hope you all did too!  We celebrated with flowers (thanks buttercup) and dinner out as a family, and I made a frozen key lime pie for Dan.  Don't we know how to live it up!  Here's our little munchkin in her pink velvet Valentine's/Sunday dress.  It's probably my favorite one of hers.  I even got crafty and learned how to make hair bows and made one to match! 


Posting these pics per your request Mom!  Enjoy!

3/14/2009 05:15:31 am

Very cute! Looks like she could be walking soon...

P.S. I think there's room for my blog widget on your sidebar over there... -->> ;)

Reply
dan
3/30/2009 11:04:19 pm

kris, how come you choose the most glamorous shots of yourself on here and then the most cheesy ones of me???

that's what i get for not doing the posts!

Reply
10/12/2011 05:46:57 am

Love the dress and matching bow...way to go! What a cutie!

Reply



Leave a Reply.