So even before my last post, all the work you can see in these pictures was done.  These were taken in MAY.  And even now, more has been done, but I have yet to take pictures of that.

I didn't take exact angles of the pictures like BEFORE and DURING...but use your imagination since you can't see it live.  (actually you could, Dan took video of the house before starting work on it, but I think that's probably too boring and not post-worthy)  So on the left are BEFORES and on the right are the DURING's.  You can click on them to see them larger and read my captions that will hopefully make what you're looking at clearer.
Well that's it!  Progress is slowly being made.  Dan has been working really hard.  Next up is finishing the electric, drywall, and we just ordered the kitchen cabinets yesterday so those are due in 3 weeks.  Which means painting the walls too before they arrive.  Any suggestions?
7/5/2010 11:14:26 am

Fix the RFR button on your sidebar. I sent you new code a couple of weeks ago. It's shameful!

Reply



Leave a Reply.