I forgot my camera when Debbie and I visited Katina in the hospital on Wednesday, but last night Dan and I went to visit Jay and Katina at home.  All the kids were so funny, they were just DYING for Seth to open his eyes and interact with them.  They were bummed at how "out of it" he was, just sleeping all the time...  Kind of  a let down for them I guess after waiting all this time, but nice for Katina to get some rest I'm sure!  Here are some pictures we took!

Oldest brother Sam being goofy and only big sister Julia.  She's a natural at holding babies!


I love this picture!  "I'm finally out!  Watch me stretch!"  (Although he still keeps doing the frog leg thing and bending his knees.  The feet in his sleeper are empty...haha!)


Heather Blinzinger
10/26/2007 03:07:57 am

Totally cute! I love that stretching one too. Soooo little and sweet. They get big too quickly.

Reply
Debbie MacKinlay
10/26/2007 06:48:25 am

These pictures are great! I love them all. In the 1st one it looks like Seth is going to have the "MacKinlay" chin--it wasn't quite so obvious in the hospital. :)

Reply
11/1/2007 05:13:00 am

Cute bassinet. I love the idea that the wheels will fold up or whatever so it can rock. Totally cool! Also loved the pic of your growing belly. HOW FUN!! Waiting on pins and needles for the sonogram day (as i am sure you are too). Thanks for taking me along on your journey.

Reply
Heather Blinzinger
11/6/2007 06:46:06 am

Woo-HOO!!! Congratulations on finding out your having a little girl!! I am so excited for you guys and all the cute pink that awaits you as you prepare for the arrival of your baby girl. Yeah for girls!!

Reply



Leave a Reply.