Check out our moves!
http://www.elfyourself.com/?id=1217019890

So we're headed to Cancun and I have a million things to do, but here I sit, playing with the elf yourself website and doing what I do best, procrastinating.  I'm looking outside our loft/office window and the houses across the street are lit up bright from the sun, but the sky behind them is soooo black.  Now I'm not crazy, and I see white flurry things floating around, I know it can't be snow, but then what is it?  Cotton particles from some field nearby?  Though I don't know where...or some pigeons are duking it out on the roof and feathers are all a flurry.  Anyway, kinda random.

I'll write more when we return, hopefully well rested and tan!

Heather Blinzinger
12/7/2007 03:34:48 am

that is soooo funny! You guys make great elves! (Although Dan's head fit better on the elf body and he looked real!

Reply
Scott
12/7/2007 07:58:35 am

Funny stuff!

Reply



Leave a Reply.